3 Chips On God
Oct 20, 2021

--

Thank you so much Prudence, and you are exactly right! That's what I believe, though the balancing act is sometimes a bit tricky, in terms of my guilt at times in not doing more for others. I am single with no kids, so I don't have alot of "prescribed duties", its more of self-imposed duties in terms of how much I am trying to give back vs engage in my own pleasures.

Also I just noticed the long list of your own articles, seems like we have alot in common in our interests! Am now going to get some snacks and flop on my bed and enjoy a good 20-30 minutes of your past articles, looking forward to reading your thoughts as well!

--

--

3 Chips On God

by Preeti Gupta, age 49, female. Curious, skeptical, open-minded spiritual agnostic. Financial planner by profession, writer by passion.