3 Chips On God
Feb 22, 2022

--

Hi Doug and /or Pam, thank you for the kind words! I’m actually an agnostic so I am always waffleling between both worlds of whether there is a planned designed to the universe or whether it’s all random. I don’t believe in a God per se but I do think there is a possibility we have something called free will that enables us to determine where we will go next- based on our positive or negative actions and our own desires. Part of me also thinks that perhaps everything is just random and we Came about by sheer coincidence.

I suspect most of us are in that place so I always love hearing from a fellow logical person like yourself who is able to see And appreciate both sides. Thank you for reaching out - your comment About my ending made my day :)

--

--

3 Chips On God

by Preeti Gupta, age 49, female. Curious, skeptical, open-minded spiritual agnostic. Financial planner by profession, writer by passion.