--

Agreed and a course on how to choose a life partner as well as other practical courses like home economics and financial planning should be taught in high school or college to both genders. This article applies equally to men and women who don’t know how to realize when “he or she is just not that into you.” When I saw this lesson on Sex and the City it was life-changing, but a little late for me. Had someone taught me this earlier it would’ve save me years of heartache and possibly changed the course of my life for the better by helping me avoid stupid mistakes and waiting for the wrong people to show interest. If he or she is not demonstrating the right behavior then they are “just not that into you.”

--

--

3 Chips On God

by Preeti Gupta, age 49, female. Curious, skeptical, open-minded spiritual agnostic. Financial planner by profession, writer by passion.